a514b33fb3 · Bug sweep: gates, relay 2FA, Windows input, snapshots, encodings · Updated 2026-11-10 03:46:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?