Audit fixes: sync chain, box, desktop, install, UI (B1-B30, F1-F5) #5
Loading…
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "brain-computers"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Full-audit fix pass over BUGS.md.
140 app tests + 11 relay tests green; both crates clippy-clean.
Pull request closed