8e8174e8bf · version_0_1_0-alpha · Updated 2026-09-16 08:17:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?